summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/debian/squeeze/applications/tdmtheme/debian/cdbs/team-members
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'debian/squeeze/applications/tdmtheme/debian/cdbs/team-members')
-rw-r--r--debian/squeeze/applications/tdmtheme/debian/cdbs/team-members16
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 16 deletions
diff --git a/debian/squeeze/applications/tdmtheme/debian/cdbs/team-members b/debian/squeeze/applications/tdmtheme/debian/cdbs/team-members
deleted file mode 100644
index 05761af6e..000000000
--- a/debian/squeeze/applications/tdmtheme/debian/cdbs/team-members
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,16 +0,0 @@
-Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com>
-Ana Beatriz Guerrero Lopez <ana@debian.org>
-Fathi Boudra <fboudra@free.fr>
-Modestas Vainius <geromanas@mailas.com>
-Josh Metzler <joshdeb@metzlers.org>
-Isaac Clerencia <isaac@debian.org>
-Adeodato Simó <dato@net.com.org.es>
-Adeodato Simo <dato@net.com.org.es>
-Christopher Martin <chrsmrtn@debian.org>
-Daniel Schepler <schepler@debian.org>
-Sarah Hobbs <hobbsee@ubuntu.com>
-Nacho Barrientos Arias <nacho@debian.org>
-Ricardo Javier Cardenes Medina <rcardenes@debian.org>
-Ricardo Cardenes <rcardenes@debian.org>
-Armin Berres <trigger+debian@space-based.de>
-Francesco Pedrini <francesco.pedrini@gmail.com>