Amarok – versatile and easy to use audio player
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 531B

123456789101112131415
  1. Alexandre Oliveira <aleprj@gmail.com>
  2. Christian Muehlhaeuser <chris@chris.de>
  3. Frederik Holljen <fh@ez.no>
  4. Gábor Lehel <illissius@gmail.com>
  5. Ian Monroe <ian@monroe.nu>
  6. Jeff Mitchell <kde-dev@emailgoeshere.com>
  7. Mark Kretschmann <kretschmann@kde.org>
  8. Martin Aumueller <aumuell@reserv.at>
  9. Max Howell <max.howell@methylblue.com>
  10. Mike Diehl <madpenguin8@yahoo.com>
  11. Paul Cifarelli <paul@cifarelli.net>
  12. Pierpaolo Di Panfilo <pippo_dp@libero.it>
  13. Roman Becker <roman@formmorf.de>
  14. Seb Ruiz <ruiz@kde.org>
  15. Stanislav Karchebny <berk@inbox.ru>