Original DBUS bindings for TQt
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 

16 lines
549 B

Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
Kristian Hogsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>