Original DBUS bindings for TQt
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 549B

12345678910111213141516
  1. Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
  2. Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
  3. Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
  4. Kristian Hogsberg <krh@redhat.com>
  5. Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
  6. Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
  7. Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
  8. Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
  9. John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
  10. Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
  11. Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
  12. Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
  13. Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
  14. Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
  15. Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
  16. David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>