KBiff – mail notification utility
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 1.8KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051
  1. Kurt Granroth <granroth@kde.org>
  2. Bugfixes and other contributions:
  3. ---------------------------------
  4. Toyohiro Asukai <toyohiro@ksmplus.com>
  5. David Barth <dbarth@videotron.ca>
  6. Stefan Becker <Stefan.Becker@nmp.nokia.com>
  7. Frédéric Brière <fbriere@fbriere.net>
  8. Oleg Cherkasov <OCherkasov@grandbasin.com>
  9. Albert Chin <china@thewrittenword.com>
  10. Robert Clark <clark@exiter.com>
  11. Mark Coletti <mcoletti@clark.net>
  12. Ian Denton <ian@idoru.demon.co.uk>
  13. Jaromir Dolecek <jdolecek@per4mance.cz>
  14. Dirk Foersterling <milliByte@DeathsDoor.com>
  15. Alex Galakhov <avg6f4@umkc.edu>
  16. Martin Gebert <Murphy.Gebert@gmx.de>
  17. Sergei Haller <Sergei.Haller@math.uni-giessen.de>
  18. Bjorn Hansson <Bjorn.Hansson@signal.uu.se>
  19. Robert Hardy <rhardy@webcon.net>
  20. Michael Hendricks <michael@palmcluster.org>
  21. Uli Hessenberger <Uli.Hessenberger@bk.bosch.de>
  22. Hans Huebner <Hans.Huebner@artcom.de>
  23. Martin Hill <mjhill@home.com>
  24. Adrian D. Ives <adrian@ivesdot.com>
  25. Riko Jacob <rjacob@brics.dk>
  26. Krischan Jodies <krischan@goe.net>
  27. Jean-Michel Kelbert <kelbert@debian.org>
  28. Klaus-Dieter Krannich <kd@math.tu-cottbus.de>
  29. Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
  30. Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@sh.cvut.cz>
  31. Moritz Maaß <maass@in.tum.de>
  32. Roeland Merks <rmerks@indiana.edu>
  33. Thanassis Misaridis <tmi@loa.espci.fr>
  34. Clemens Oertel <oertel@uni-tuebingen.de>
  35. Eray Ozkural <exa@orion>
  36. Mattias Paivarinta <mpa99001@student.mdh.se>
  37. Oron Peled <oron@actcom.co.il>
  38. Anton Perich <a.perich@uni-muenster.de>
  39. Adam Piatyszek <ediap@et.put.poznan.pl>
  40. Stefan Reinhold <octi73@yahoo.de>
  41. Sirtaj Singh Kang <taj@kde.org>
  42. Martin Spirk <spirk@kla.pvt.cz>
  43. Will Stephenson <wstephenson@suse.de>
  44. Stefan Taferner <taferner@salzburg.co.at>
  45. Léo Terziman <leo.terziman@ens.insa-rennes.fr>
  46. David Vestal <david_vestal@sbcglobal.net>
  47. David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@mvhi.com>
  48. Seo Young-Jin <yjseo@mizi.co.kr>
  49. Max Zaitsev <m.zaitsev@fz-juelich.de>
  50. Elve <elve@savage-elve.net>