KOffice – TDE office suite
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

31 lines
876B

  1. Current maintainers:
  2. Ariya Hidayat <ariya@kde.org>
  3. Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
  4. Original author:
  5. Torben Weis <weis@kde.org>
  6. Contributors:
  7. David Faure <faure@kde.org>
  8. Lukas Tinkl <lukas@kde.org>
  9. John Dailey <dailey@vt.edu>
  10. Philipp Müller <philipp.mueller@gmx.de>
  11. Norbert Andres <nandres@web.de>
  12. Shaheed Haque <srhaque@iee.org>
  13. Werner Trobin <trobin@kde.org>
  14. Nikolas Zimmermann <wildfox@kde.org>
  15. Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
  16. Percy Leonhart <percy@eris23.org>
  17. Eva Brucherseifer <eva@kde.org>
  18. Phillip Ezolt <phillipezolt@hotmail.com>
  19. Enno Bartels <ebartels@nwn.de>
  20. Graham Short <grahshrt@netscape.net>
  21. Tomas Mecir <mecirt@gmail.com>
  22. Raphael Langerhorst <raphael.langerhorst@kdemail.net>
  23. John Tapsell <john.tapsell@kdemail.net>
  24. Bram Schoenmakers <bramschoenmakers@kde.nl>
  25. Robert Knight <robertknight@gmail.com>
  26. Stefan Nikolaus <stefan.nikolaus@kdemail.net>
  27. and many others.