KOffice – TDE office suite
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

68 lines
3.0KB

  1. /* This file is part of the KDE project
  2. Copyright (C) 1998, 1999 Torben Weis <weis@kde.org>
  3. This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
  4. modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
  5. License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
  6. version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
  7. This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
  8. but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
  9. MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU
  10. Library General Public License for more details.
  11. You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public License
  12. along with this library; see the file COPYING.LIB. If not, write to
  13. the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor,
  14. * Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
  15. */
  16. #ifndef KSPREAD_ABOUTDATA
  17. #define KSPREAD_ABOUTDATA
  18. #include <tdeaboutdata.h>
  19. #include <tdelocale.h>
  20. #include <kofficeversion.h>
  21. namespace KSpread
  22. {
  23. static const char* description=I18N_NOOP("KOffice Spreadsheet Application");
  24. // Always the same as the KOffice version
  25. static const char* version=KOFFICE_VERSION_STRING;
  26. TDEAboutData * newAboutData()
  27. {
  28. TDEAboutData * aboutData = new TDEAboutData( "kspread", I18N_NOOP("KSpread"),
  29. version, description, TDEAboutData::License_LGPL,
  30. I18N_NOOP("(c) 1998-2006, The KSpread Team"), 0 );
  31. aboutData->addAuthor("Torben Weis", 0, "weis@kde.org");
  32. aboutData->addAuthor("Laurent Montel", 0, "montel@kde.org");
  33. aboutData->addAuthor("John Dailey", 0, "dailey@vt.edu");
  34. aboutData->addAuthor("Philipp Müller", 0, "philipp.mueller@gmx.de");
  35. aboutData->addAuthor("Ariya Hidayat", 0, "ariya@kde.org");
  36. aboutData->addAuthor("Norbert Andres", 0, "nandres@web.de");
  37. aboutData->addAuthor("Shaheed Haque", 0, "srhaque@iee.org");
  38. aboutData->addAuthor("Werner Trobin", 0, "trobin@kde.org");
  39. aboutData->addAuthor("Nikolas Zimmermann", 0, "wildfox@kde.org");
  40. aboutData->addAuthor("David Faure", 0, "faure@kde.org");
  41. aboutData->addAuthor("Helge Deller", 0, "deller@gmx.de");
  42. aboutData->addAuthor("Percy Leonhart", 0, "percy@eris23.org");
  43. aboutData->addAuthor("Eva Brucherseifer", 0, "eva@kde.org");
  44. aboutData->addAuthor("Phillip Ezolt", 0, "phillipezolt@hotmail.com");
  45. aboutData->addAuthor("Enno Bartels", 0, "ebartels@nwn.de");
  46. aboutData->addAuthor("Graham Short", 0, "grahshrt@netscape.net");
  47. aboutData->addAuthor("Lukáš Tinkl", 0, "lukas@kde.org");
  48. aboutData->addAuthor("Tomas Mecir", 0, "mecirt@gmail.com");
  49. aboutData->addAuthor("Raphael Langerhorst", 0, "raphael.langerhorst@kdemail.net");
  50. aboutData->addAuthor("John Tapsell", 0, "john.tapsell@kdemail.net");
  51. aboutData->addAuthor("Robert Knight", 0 , "robertknight@gmail.com");
  52. aboutData->addAuthor("Stefan Nikolaus", 0, "stefan.nikolaus@kdemail.net");
  53. return aboutData;
  54. }
  55. } // namespace KSpread
  56. #endif