KOffice – TDE office suite
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

21 lines
718B

  1. Adrian Page <Adrian.Page@tesco.net>
  2. Andrew Richards <physajr@phys.canterbury.ac.nz>
  3. Bart Coppens <kde@bartcoppens.be>
  4. Boudewijn Rempt <boud@valdyas.org>
  5. Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
  6. Casper Boemann <cbr@boemann.dk>
  7. Cyrille Berger <cyb@lepi.org>
  8. Danny Allen <dannya40uk@yahoo.co.uk>
  9. Dirk Schoenberger <dirk.schoenberger@sz-online.de>
  10. Gábor Lehel <illissius@gmail.com>
  11. John Califf <jcaliff@compuzone.net>
  12. Matthias Elter <elter@kde.org>
  13. Melchior Franz <melchior@kde.org>
  14. Michael Koch <koch@kde.org>
  15. Michael Thaler <michael.thaler@ph.tum.de>
  16. Patrick Julien <freak@codepimps.org>
  17. Roger Larsson <roger.larsson@norran.net>
  18. Sven Langkamp <longamp@reallygood.de>
  19. Current maintainer: Boudewijn Rempt <boud@valdyas.org>