KShowMail – show mails on a POP3 server
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 

33 regels
1.9 KiB

  1. Eggert Ehmke <eggert.ehmke@berlin.de>
  2. Allistar Melville <allistar@silvermoon.co.nz>
  3. Oleg Ivanov <saruman@unigsm.com>
  4. Ulrich Weigelt <ulrich.weigelt@gmx.de>
  5. Acknowledgements:
  6. Since I started the kshowmail development, I received lots of feedback and constructive
  7. critics from all over the world. I appreciate this very much and want to say "thank you"
  8. to all of you. In particular:
  9. Manfred Haertel <Manfred.Haertel@rz-online.de> who wrote the original command line version.
  10. Espen Sand <espen.sand@neo.no> who provided the timers and some keyboard shortcuts.
  11. Nicolas Vignal <nicolas.vignal@fnac.net> who provided RPM's for RedHat,
  12. and the french translation.
  13. Serge Parmentier <gerapa@skynet.be>� who updated the french translation
  14. Edgardo Garc�a <edyx@mindless.com> who provided the spanish translation
  15. Stephan Giesler <giesler@gmx.net> who updated the spanish translation and
  16. did some testing.
  17. Mattias Newzella <newzella@swipnet.se> who provided the swedish translation
  18. Aharon Schkolnik <aharon@health.gov.il>, who did a lot of testing and created a lot of
  19. Matthias Doell <mail@MatthiasDoell.de>, ideas that are now part of kshowmail.
  20. Thomas Watz <twatz@gmx.de>
  21. Maic Szotek <webmaster@dragontower.de> who provided the nice new icons for the
  22. 3.x.x version.
  23. Gustavo Zamorano S. <gzsuniq@cableonda.net> who suggested the "Reply" feature and tested
  24. some scripts.
  25. Sandor Laza <slaza@xs4all.nl> who provided the hungarian translation.
  26. Gabriele Postorino <g.posto@tin.it> who provided the italian translation.
  27. Robert Kratky <kratky@rob.cz> who provided the czech translation.
  28. Have a lot of fun! ;-)