Rosegarden – music editor and MIDI/audio sequencer
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 3.2KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136
  1. Lead developers:
  2. Chris Cannam <cannam@all-day-breakfast.com>
  3. Richard Bown <richard.bown@ferventsoftware.com>
  4. Guillaume Laurent <glaurent@telegraph-road.org>
  5. Developers:
  6. D. Michael McIntyre <dmmcintyr@users.sourceforge.net>
  7. Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas <plcl@users.sourceforge.net>
  8. Heikki Johannes Junes <hjunes@users.sourceforge.net>
  9. Contributors:
  10. Ron Kuris <rk@prefer.net>
  11. * cleanups
  12. Randall Farmer <rfarme@simons-rock.edu>
  13. * chord labelling code
  14. Hans Kieserman <hkieserman@mail.com>
  15. * Lilypond output
  16. * assorted other patches
  17. * i18n-ization
  18. Levi Burton <donburton@sbcglobal.net>
  19. * UI improvements
  20. * other bug fixes
  21. Mark Hymers <markh@linuxfromscratch.org>
  22. * Segment colours
  23. * Other UI and bug fixes
  24. Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>
  25. * Russian translation
  26. * i18n-ization
  27. Jörg Schumann <jrschumann@gmx.de>
  28. Eckhard Jokisch <e.jokisch@u-code.de>
  29. * German translation
  30. Kevin Donnelly
  31. * Welsh translation
  32. Didier Burli
  33. Yves Guillemot
  34. * French translation
  35. * Bug fixes
  36. Daniele Medri
  37. Alessandro Musesti
  38. * Italian translation
  39. Stefan Asserh�l
  40. Erik Magnus Johansson
  41. * Swedish translation
  42. Hasso Tepper
  43. * Estonian translation
  44. Jelmer Vernooij
  45. Jasper Stein
  46. * Dutch translation
  47. Oota Toshiya
  48. * Japanese translation
  49. Kevin Liang
  50. * HSpinBox class
  51. Arnout Engelen
  52. * Transposition by interval
  53. Thorsten Wilms
  54. * Original designs on which the Rosegarden rotary controllers are based
  55. William <rosegarden4c AT orthoset.com>
  56. * auto-scroll deceleration
  57. * glyphs for rests outside staves and other bug fixes
  58. Liu Songhe <jackliu9999 AT msn.com>
  59. * Simplified Chinese translation
  60. Thomas Nagy <tnagy256@yahoo.fr>
  61. * SCons/bksys building system
  62. Vince Negri <vince.negri@gmail.com>
  63. * Initial MTC slave implementation (the bits without the bugs)
  64. Toni Arnold <toni__arnold@bluewin.ch>
  65. * LIRC infrared remote-controller support
  66. Stephen Torri <storri@torri.org>
  67. * Initial guitar chord editing code
  68. Jan B�a <jbina@sky.cz>
  69. * Czech translation
  70. Vladimir Savic <vladimir@vladimirsavic.net>
  71. * icons, icons, icons
  72. Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <perezmeyer@infovia.com.ar>
  73. Javier Castrillo <riverplatense@gmail.com>
  74. Lucas Godoy <godoy.lucas@gmail.com>
  75. Marcos Guglielmetti <marcospcmusica@yahoo.com.ar>
  76. * Spanish translation
  77. Feliu Ferrer <mverge2@pie.xtec.es>
  78. Quim Perez i Noguer <noguer@osona.com>
  79. * Catalan translation
  80. Carolyn McIntyre (deceased)
  81. * 1.2.3 splash screen photo
  82. * Gave birth to D. Michael McIntyre, bought him a good flute once upon a
  83. time, and always humored him when he came over to play her some new
  84. instrument, even though she really hated his playing.
  85. Born October 19, 1951, died September 21, 2007, R. I. P.
  86. Piotr Sawicki <pelle@plusnet.pl>
  87. * Polish translation
  88. David García-Abad <davidgarciabad@telefonica.net>
  89. * Basque translation
  90. Mikhail Yakshin <greycat@users.sourceforge.net>
  91. * Author of KGuitar, source of inspiration and bits of code for fretboards
  92. Joerg C. Koenig <jck@gmx.org>
  93. Craig Drummond, Bernhard Rosenkränzer, Preston Brown, Than Ngo
  94. * Klearlook theme
  95. ##
  96. ## Names in here should also be credited in gui/application/main.cpp, with aboutData.addCredit()
  97. ##