Other shared files
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

disabled-accounts 12KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203
  1. achiam Elhay Achiam e_achiam@netvision.net.il
  2. afifi Mohamad Afifi Omar mr_mohd_afifi@yahoo.com
  3. alane Alan Eldridge alane@geeksrus.net
  4. alekseir Alex Rousskikh alekseir@corel.com
  5. alexandrm Alexandr Makaryk alexandrm@corel.com
  6. alt Aleksey Titov alt@twist.mark-itt.ru
  7. andrec Andre Charbonneau andrec@corel.com
  8. antialias Zeljko Vukman vukman@b2mail.dk
  9. arandir David Johnson arandir@meer.net
  10. arun Arun Sharma arun@kde.org
  11. assa Hermann Zheboldov Hermann.Zheboldov@shq.ru
  12. baak Ed Baak baak@ecn.nl
  13. bavo Bavo De Ridder bavodr@poboxes.com
  14. bcc Benoit Cerrina benoit.cerrina@writeme.com
  15. berberic Matthias G Berberich berberic@fmi.uni-passau.de
  16. bhummon Ben Hummon clouds42@wpi.edu
  17. boyan Boyan Georgiev Ivanov boyan17@bulgaria.com
  18. brendan Brendan Barry brendan.barry@kdemail.net
  19. brianj Brian Jones brianj@corel.com
  20. brianr Brian Rolfe brianr@corel.com
  21. bubnikv Vojtech Bubnik bubnikv@suse.cz
  22. budnik Alexander Budnik budnik@linserv.jinr.ru
  23. burnus Tobias Burnus burnus@gmx.de
  24. carlor Carlo Robazza carlor@corel.com
  25. ceallaig Sean O Ceallaigh s_oceallaigh@yahoo.com
  26. cthurner Christian Thurner cthurner@nikocity.de
  27. danmarja Daniel Marjamäki a96danma@dormnet.his.se
  28. davidb David Black davidb@lutris.com
  29. deneen Mark Deneen deneen@bucknell.edu
  30. denix Denis V. Dmitrienko denix@kde.org
  31. dmalloc Darian Lanx content@openprojects.net
  32. dmitry Dmitry Moszherin dim@pharm.sunysb.edu
  33. docbr Jorge Godoy godoy@conectiva.com.br
  34. donp Don Poletti donp@snip.net
  35. doreenw Doreen Wu doreenw@corel.com
  36. dowler Patrick Dowler dowler@morgul.fsh.uvic.ca
  37. driscoll Michael Driscoll fenris@ulf.edgemail.com
  38. drklimow Dieter Klimow drklimow@t-online.de
  39. dstone Daniel Stone daniel@fooishbar.org
  40. dyp Denis Perchine dyp@perchine.com
  41. dzhao Di Zhao dzhao@primeon.com
  42. emily Jo Dillon emily@thelonious.new.ox.ac.uk
  43. engstad Pal-Kristian Engstad engstad@att.net
  44. ezolt Phillip Ezolt phillipezolt@hotmail.com
  45. florin Florin Boariu florin@bamberg.baynet.de
  46. florine Florin Epure florine@corel.com
  47. freiberg Michael Freiberg michael@mi-fr.de
  48. garyb Gary Brown garyb@corel.com
  49. gintaras Gintaras gintaras@zorvidas.elnet.lt
  50. givi Omid Givi null@kde.org
  51. gmarotte Guillermo Marrote g-marotte@usa.net
  52. goedde Meinolf Goedde m.goedde@ndh.net
  53. goraczkm Michel Goraczko goraczkm@weema.com
  54. gros Christophe Gros llyra@altavista.com
  55. gshort Graham Short grahshrt@netscape.net
  56. habenich Joerg Habenicht j.habenicht@europemail.com
  57. hagen Hagen Hoepfner hoepfner@prinz-atm.CS.Uni-Magdeburg.De
  58. hawkes Ivan Hawkes linuxgroupie@ivanhawkes.com
  59. heigl Stephan Heigl stephan@eisscholle.de
  60. hknust Holger Knust hknust@adelphia.net
  61. hummon Ben Hummon clouds42@wpi.edu
  62. hvarotto Hugo Varotto hugo@varotto-usa.com
  63. iar Ingimar Robertsson iar@skyrr.is
  64. isdale Keith Isdale z1462441@cit-student.gu.edu.au
  65. jansen Geert Jansen jansen@kde.org
  66. jasonste Jason Stephenson panda@mis.net
  67. jochen Jochen Tuchbreiter whynot@cyberjunkie.com
  68. johnzed John R. Zedlewski zedlwski@princeton.edu
  69. jomo Jorge Monteiro jmonteiro@mindspring.com
  70. jonasno Jonas Nordin jonas.nordin@cenacle.se
  71. jorgen Jorgen Olson jorgen@cenacle.net
  72. jpmartin Jean-Philippe Martin jpmartin@iroise.com
  73. kaper Rob Kaper cap@capsi.com
  74. khollis Ken Hollis khollis@chatlink.com
  75. klaudius Klaudius Fojcik klaudius.fojcik@isec-edv.com
  76. kneschke Lars Kneschke kneschke@kde.org
  77. koss Matt Koss koss@napri.sk
  78. kuchar Thomas Kuchar kuchar@salzburg.co.at
  79. kuepper Jochen K"upper jochen@uni-duesseldorf.de
  80. kwylie Kirk Wylie kwylie@dnai.com
  81. mapel Marcus Apel Marcus.Apel@ensg.inpl-nancy.fr
  82. mark Mark Donohoe donohoe@kde.org
  83. mats Mats Loman lom@wombat.ludvika.se
  84. mattc Matt Clark matt@flowine.com
  85. mcoletti Mark Coletti mcoletti@clark.net
  86. mdemers Michael Demers drahkan@nitemaster.yi.org
  87. meyer Gary Meyer gary@meyer.net
  88. midramas Michael Bartl michael.bartl1@chello.at
  89. mingp Ming Poon mingp@corel.com
  90. mitterm Robert Mittermaier robert.mittermaier@siemens.at
  91. mjarrett Michael Jarrett michaelj@corel.com
  92. mkoch Michael Koch koch@kde.org
  93. mosfet Daniel M. Duley dan.duley@verizon.net
  94. mschmitz Martin Schmitz mschmitz@teamworks.de
  95. mwolf Marc Wolf marc@vries.demon.co.uk
  96. olegn Oleg Noskov olegn@corel.com
  97. oord Stefan van den Oord s.m.vandenoord@student.utwente.nl
  98. pahajoki Kalle Pahajoki kalle@pahajoki.org
  99. pamroberts Pam Roberts pamroberts@blueyonder.co.uk
  100. pascalk Pascal Krahmer pascal@beast.de
  101. paulmt Paul Mathews paulmt@corel.com
  102. pdima Dmitry Poplavsky dima@linuxfan.com
  103. pdubroy Patrick Dubroy patrickdu@corel.com
  104. pgeorge Pascal Georges p_george@club-internet.fr
  105. philip Phlip pplumlee@omnigon.com
  106. philippeb Philippe Bouchard philippeb@corel.com
  107. pwichert Peter Wichert peter.wichert@t-online.de
  108. rbeutler Rene Beutler rbeutler@g26.ethz.ch
  109. rekhar Rekha Rawat rekhar@corel.com
  110. rfunken Ralf Funken funken.ruk@netcologne.de
  111. robak Herman Robak hermanr@student.matnat.uio.no
  112. robbilla Karl Robillard karl-robillard@cox.net
  113. rogozin Dima Rogozin dima@mercury.co.il
  114. rolandg Roland Gigler rolandg@muc.de
  115. schwanz Frank Schwanz schwanz@fh-brandenburg.de
  116. sdmanson Scott Manson sdmanson@alltel.net
  117. sford Sammy Ford sammy_kde@yahoo.com
  118. silva Peter Silva peter.silva@kde.org
  119. sio4 SiO4, Yong Hwan sio4@linuxkorea.co.kr
  120. smonach Scott Monachello smonach@cox.net
  121. spears Derek Spears derek@concentric.net
  122. stelling Richard Antonius Stellingwerff mortallic@multiweb.nl
  123. stroebel Markus Stroebel markus@takefive.co.at
  124. tanghus Thomas Tanghus Olsen tanghus@kde.org
  125. teddy Teodor Mihai teddy@ireland.com
  126. tfischer Tim F. Fischer tfischer@trick.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
  127. tharmon Trevor Harmon trevor@vocaro.com
  128. thufir Sam Maloney thufir@illogic.ml.org
  129. tomiyama Kimiyasu Tomiyama m5021124@u-aizu.ac.jp
  130. tsviatko Tsviatko Yovtchev Jiroboy@netscape.net
  131. twesthei Thorsten Westheider twesthei@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
  132. vasu Vasudeva Upadhya kvu@cfdrc.com
  133. waack Mathias Waack mathias@atoll-net.de
  134. waynec Wayne Chen waynec@corel.com
  135. wenk Wenk Moritz Wenk@swyx.com
  136. winters Ashley Winters qaqortog@nwlink.com
  137. yshurik Alexander Yakovlev yshurik@penguinpowered.com
  138. yves Yves Arrouye yves@realnames.com
  139. hhyy N/A paint@netease.com
  140. andersso Johnny Andersson johnny@johnnys.info
  141. armen Armen Nakashian armen@yawara.anime.net
  142. doerflin Dirk Doerflinger ddoerflinger@web.de
  143. bayazidi Isam Bayazidi bayazidi@arabeyes.org
  144. bedy Michael Bedy mjbedy@mediaone.net
  145. berry Robert Berry rjmber@ntlworld.com
  146. bhall Ben Hall bhall@mailandnews.com
  147. bryce Bryce Nesbitt bryce@obviously.com
  148. chcouder Christian Couder chcouder@club-internet.fr
  149. chill Charles E. Hill chill@arteknewmedia.com
  150. cwiegand Chris Wiegand chris.wiegand@attbi.com
  151. dwerryh Paul Dwerryhouse paul@xenu.ee.mu.oz.au
  152. fisher Lucas Fisher ljfisher@iastate.edu
  153. glasson Geoff Glasson glastech@iinet.net.au
  154. heitkamp Kai Heitkamp koncd@kai-heitkamp.de
  155. hollomon Mark Hollomon mhh@mindspring.com
  156. jfear Jake Fear fear1@home.com
  157. iglio Pietro Iglio iglio@kde.org
  158. flores Andrea Fabiana Flores fabiana@nl.linux.org
  159. kreutzbe Marcus Kreutzberger kreutzbe@informatik.mu-luebeck.de
  160. leewee Lee Wee Tiong t29v1051@ip.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  161. lorthi Lorthiois Thierry lor.thi@libertysurf.fr
  162. lukman Tomislav Lukman tomislav.lukman@ck.tel.hr
  163. marcucio Michael Marcucio michaelmarcucio@hotmail.com
  164. mgrabner Markus Grabner mgrabner@sbox.tu-graz.ac.at
  165. mvogt Martin Vogt mvogt@rhrk.uni-kl.de
  166. nokweed Tim T oneall1@yahoo.com
  167. number1 Christian A Strømmen number1@realityx.net
  168. nbetcher Nick Betcher nbetcher@kde.org
  169. sattler Kai-Uwe Sattler kus@iti.CS.Uni-Magdeburg.De
  170. rgecik Radko Gecik rgecik@mail.pvt.sk
  171. schurig Holger Schurig holger@holger.om.org
  172. sergio Serge Tellene tells@mygale.org
  173. spark Jelmer Feenstra spark@dds.nl
  174. street Kevin Street street@iname.com
  175. wedl Boris Wedl boris.wedl@kfunigraz.ac.at
  176. wrb Ryan Breen ryan@privo.com
  177. wynnw Wynn Wilkes wynnw@wilkes.ws
  178. sparre Jacob Sparre Andersen sparre@nbi.dk
  179. jorix Joris Marcillac joris@marcillac.com
  180. cumming Ryan Cumming ryan@kde.org
  181. janmai Jañ-Mai Drapier jan-mai.drapier@mail.dotcom.fr
  182. tomgeri Or Fialckove tomgeri@newmail.net
  183. toivo Toivo Pedaste toivo@ucs.uwa.edu.au
  184. janpascal Jan-Pascal van Best janpascal@vanbest.org
  185. neil Neil Stevens neil@qualityassistant.com
  186. baumgart Frank Baumgart frank.baumgart@esc-electronics.de
  187. harvey Peter Harvey pharvey@codebydesign.com
  188. frederik Frederik Fix Frederik.Fix@gmx.de
  189. gerrila Gerrit Lahrmann gerrila@gmx.de
  190. cumming Ryan Cumming ryan@kde.org
  191. niedner Sven Niedner niedner@physik.uni-kiel.de
  192. buti Till Busch buti@gmx.at
  193. corey John Corey john@jcorey.org
  194. kentz Kent Nguyen kent@mslinux.com
  195. markus Markus Wuebben markus.wuebben@kde.org
  196. kjones Kirk Jones jonesk@caribnet.net
  197. logi Logi Ragnarsson logir@imf.au.dk
  198. kervel Frank Dekervel Frank.dekervel@student.kuleuven.ac.Be
  199. bart Bart De Win bart.dewin@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
  200. georgd Georg Drenkhahn georg-d@users.souceforge.net
  201. pmk Peter Kelly pmk@post.com
  202. stern Gregory Stern greg@trolltech.com
  203. morais Pedro Morais morais@kde.org