This is a follow on from bug 2961.
If the username contains special characters (umlaut, accents, …), after starting the session the user ends up with an empty unusable desktop.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?