TDE base libraries and programs
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 667B

12345678910111213141516
  1. Started by Torben Weis <weis@kde.org>
  2. Maintained by David Faure <faure@kde.org>
  3. Current team :
  4. Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>
  5. Matthias Welk <welk@fokus.gmd.de>
  6. Michael Reiher <michael.reiher@gmx.de>
  7. Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org> (List views)
  8. Michael Brade <brade@kde.org> (List Views, I/O lib)
  9. Lars Knoll <knoll@kde.org> (HTML rendering engine)
  10. Antti Koivisto <koivisto@kde.org> (HTML rendering engine)
  11. Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org> (HTML rendering engine)
  12. Matt Koss <koss@miesto.sk> (I/O lib)
  13. Stephan Kulow <coolo@kde.org> (I/O lib)
  14. Richard Moore <rich@kde.org> (Java applet support)
  15. Dina Rogozin <dima@mercury.co.il> (Java applet support)