TDE personal information management applications
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 2.5KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445
  1. certmanager Steffen Hansen <hansen@kde.org>
  2. kaddressbook Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
  3. Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  4. kalarm David Jarvie <software@astrojar.org.uk>
  5. kalarmd Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  6. kandy Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  7. karm Mark Bucciarelli <mark@hubcapconsulting.com>
  8. kdgantt Kalle Dalheimer <kalle@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se>
  9. Lutz Rogowski <lutz@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se>
  10. tdefile-plugins ?
  11. kgantt ? Jochen Hanff <jochen@ifb.bv.tu-berlin.de>
  12. tdeioslaves ? Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
  13. kitchensync Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  14. Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
  15. kmail Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
  16. Don Sanders <sanders@kde.org>
  17. kmailcvt Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
  18. kmobile Helge Deller <deller@kde.org>
  19. knode Roberto Selbach Teixeira <maragato@kde.org>
  20. knotes Michael Brade <brade@kde.org>
  21. konsolekalendar Tuukka Pasanen <illuusio@mailcity.com>
  22. Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
  23. kontact Daniel Molkentin <molkentin@kde.org>
  24. korganizer Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
  25. Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  26. korn Mart Kelder <mart.mailing@hccnet.nl>
  27. kpilot Adriaan de Groot <groot@kde.org>
  28. Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
  29. ktnef Michael Goffioul <goffioul@imec.be>
  30. libical Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  31. Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
  32. libkcal Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  33. Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
  34. libtdenetwork Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
  35. Mathias Waack <mathias@atoll-net.de> (Scoring)
  36. Ingo Klöcker <ingo.kloecker@epost.de> (kpgp)
  37. Carsten Burghardt <burghardt@kde.org> (kfoldertree, ksubscription, kaccount)
  38. Karl-Heinz Zimmer <khz@kde.org> (cryptplugwrapper*)
  39. libtdepim Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
  40. Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org> (addresseeview, kvcarddrag)
  41. Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org> (addressesdialog, komposer)
  42. Don Sanders <sanders@kde.org> (maillistdrag)
  43. libkpimexchange Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
  44. libksieve ? Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
  45. mimelib ?