TDE personal information management applications
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

44 lines
1.6 KiB

Developers/Contributors:
Stanislav Karchebny (Stanislav.Karchebny AT kdemail.net)
Sashmit Bhaduri (smt AT vfemail.net)
Frank Osterfeld (frank.osterfeld AT kdemail.net)
Teemu Rytilahti (teemu.rytilahti AT kde-fi.org)
Stephan Binner (binner AT kde.org)
Gary Cramblitt (garycramblitt AT comcast.net)
Christof Musik (christof AT freenet.de)
George Staikos (staikos AT kde.org)
Packagers:
Pierre Habouzit (pierre.habouzit AT m4x.org)
Thanks To:
Frerich Raabe (raabe AT kde.org)
Translators:
Breton: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud AT mandrakesoft.com>
Catalan: Albert Astals Cid <astals11 AT terra.es>
Welsh: KD wrth KGyfieithu <kyfieithu AT dotmon.com>
Danish: Erik Kjær Pedersen <erik AT binghamton.edu>
British English: Andrew Coles <andrew_coles AT yahoo.co.uk>
Spanish: Ignacio Bezanilla Diaz <coder AT telefonica.net>
Estonian: Marek Laane <bald AT online.ee>
Finnish: Teemu Rytilahti <teemu.rytilahti AT kde-fi.org>
French: Nicolas Ternisien <nicolast AT libertysurf.fr>
Irish Gaelic: Séamus Ó Ciardhuáin <seoc AT cnds.ucd.ie>
Italian: Luciano Montanaro <mikelima AT cirulla.net>
Dutch: Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries AT kde.nl>
Polish: Michał Mroczek <sagitto AT wp.pl>
Portuguese: Pedro Morais <morais AT kde.org>
Brazilian Portuguese: Caio Begotti <caio1982 AT gmail.com>
Romanian: Claudiu Costin <claudiuc AT kde.org>
Russian: Nickolai Shaforostoff <shafff AT ukr.net>
Serbian: Chusslove Illich <caslav.ilic AT gmx.net>
Swedish: Stefan Asserhäll <stefan.asserhall AT comhem.se>
Tamil: I. Felix <ifelix25 AT yahoo.co.in>
Turkish: Görkem Çetin <gorkem AT kde.org>