TDE personal information management applications
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 1.6KB

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344
  1. Developers/Contributors:
  2. Stanislav Karchebny (Stanislav.Karchebny AT kdemail.net)
  3. Sashmit Bhaduri (smt AT vfemail.net)
  4. Frank Osterfeld (frank.osterfeld AT kdemail.net)
  5. Teemu Rytilahti (teemu.rytilahti AT kde-fi.org)
  6. Stephan Binner (binner AT kde.org)
  7. Gary Cramblitt (garycramblitt AT comcast.net)
  8. Christof Musik (christof AT freenet.de)
  9. George Staikos (staikos AT kde.org)
  10. Packagers:
  11. Pierre Habouzit (pierre.habouzit AT m4x.org)
  12. Thanks To:
  13. Frerich Raabe (raabe AT kde.org)
  14. Translators:
  15. Breton: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud AT mandrakesoft.com>
  16. Catalan: Albert Astals Cid <astals11 AT terra.es>
  17. Welsh: KD wrth KGyfieithu <kyfieithu AT dotmon.com>
  18. Danish: Erik Kjær Pedersen <erik AT binghamton.edu>
  19. British English: Andrew Coles <andrew_coles AT yahoo.co.uk>
  20. Spanish: Ignacio Bezanilla Diaz <coder AT telefonica.net>
  21. Estonian: Marek Laane <bald AT online.ee>
  22. Finnish: Teemu Rytilahti <teemu.rytilahti AT kde-fi.org>
  23. French: Nicolas Ternisien <nicolast AT libertysurf.fr>
  24. Irish Gaelic: Séamus Ó Ciardhuáin <seoc AT cnds.ucd.ie>
  25. Italian: Luciano Montanaro <mikelima AT cirulla.net>
  26. Dutch: Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries AT kde.nl>
  27. Polish: Michał Mroczek <sagitto AT wp.pl>
  28. Portuguese: Pedro Morais <morais AT kde.org>
  29. Brazilian Portuguese: Caio Begotti <caio1982 AT gmail.com>
  30. Romanian: Claudiu Costin <claudiuc AT kde.org>
  31. Russian: Nickolai Shaforostoff <shafff AT ukr.net>
  32. Serbian: Chusslove Illich <caslav.ilic AT gmx.net>
  33. Swedish: Stefan Asserhäll <stefan.asserhall AT comhem.se>
  34. Tamil: I. Felix <ifelix25 AT yahoo.co.in>
  35. Turkish: Görkem Çetin <gorkem AT kde.org>